Free U.S. & flat rate international shipping on all orders $150+

July 26, 2018

The Cryptozoologist Shop Update

The Cryptozoologist will be updated on July 28th, 7 p.m. BST (2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT)

It’s going to be chock full of 100% British, squishable BFL/nylon sock yarn.

We’re exploring neutrals with a pop with the gorgeous Flying Snow and Broken Sword — gorgeous watercolouresque blends of blue, grey and white with a handsome helping of sprinkles and speckles.

We’re also adding some winged friend-inspired wool with Pigeon Feet. This colourway absolutely gleams with rich teal, emerald and grey with pops of pink, lilac and turquoise.

There’s also some old, reworked colourways including Moonfire and The Diver’s Wife, a former club colourway that was so popular I had to tweak it and bring it back!

Finally, we’re adding a bunch of shawl sets for any of your favourite three skein patterns. There are ocean-inspired kits, summery pinks and more neutral tones.

So, whatever floats your boat — why not set sail for The Cryptooologist update and come and snag yourself some gorgeously snuggable yarn?